Reviews


Write a review
  3086

02/09/2019
FINALLY........RELIEF!
"I’ve had SI joint pain since my first pregnancy.....45 years ago! That’s a long time to have flair ups of back pain. Over the years I’ve had extensive physical therapy, water therapy, yoga,massages, pain cream, muscle relaxants, ice and heat. I have purchased every back brace, SI joint belt, back massager, and seat pillow on the market! I even have my own Dr. Ho tens machine. As you can see, I am a professional back pain sufferer! Not anymore! My most recent flare up has been since Christmas. It’s been debilitating, Although I was still active and mobile, I was in constant pain! My Doctor ordered an X-ray and made appt with an orthopedic surgeon for evaluation and steroid shot. That evening I saw a story on the internet for Better Back as seen on Shark Tank. I was skeptical, but desperate....so I ordered it immediately! Two days later it arrived, wore it for 15 minutes ( while husband pointed and laughed at my newest back apparatus) but, NO EXAGGERATION....BACK PAIN GONE. I’ve not had a twinge of discomfort since January 23. No one can believe how pain free I am walking and sitting! Yesterday was my appt. with orthopedic surgeon... X-ray showed mild arthritis in SI joint, but since pain level was O... no steroid shot or follow up appt! After telling the Dr. about Better Back...she took down the information to buy her husband and mother each one for Valentines Day! Thank you from “ the bottom of my back” ❤️ Karen Smith"
Karen Smith
02/09/2019
Lower Back Pain is GONE
"The BetterBack Plus made my lower back feel better immediately. I took it to my chiropractor and she gave it her seal of approval. I carry it with me everywhere. This is the best investment I could possibly have made for my aching lower back. "
Felicia
02/04/2019
Best back support we've found
"I participated when this was being crowded funded and bought 2, one for me and one for hubby, as we both have back issues. They aren't kidding about 15 minutes making you feel better. When my back is twinging I put this on and sit and it really does relieve the pressure and give me a second wind. Hubby says the same. He wakes up in pain, goes to his desk chair and uses this and can make it the rest of the day with minimal pain. "
Heather Dryer
02/03/2019
I think it is going
"I think it is going to help. I have a very serious bending with my back. I cannot walk straight, I have a question about the clip that is suppose to bring your knees together, it seems like it is not on correctly. It will not hook together.. I am using as is without that feature., Do not know how important that is but suggest that you check you assembly operafions. If this helps i will be very grateful but I know it will not be a fast process."
Loretta B.
02/03/2019
Better Back Really Works!!
"I've had the Better Back for several days now and have worn it off and on throughout each day. I'm loving it! I believe it is helping to return my posture to a more correct posture. I have a pretty severe "S" scoliosis, (both upper and lower curves). Wearing this brace has relieved the aching feeling that I have most of the day. I'll definitely continue wearing this with my coffee every morning!"
Sigrid Cox
02/01/2019
Comfy
"It’s only been a couple of weeks, but so far so good. Probably more effective to combine it with upper body posture corrected."
Daniel H.
01/30/2019
Back pain
"It is comfortable for a while—-but not after 15 minutes or so less comfortable. Only helps while on"
Patricia C.
01/30/2019
SO SIMPLE. WORKS SO WELL
"This has really made a difference in my back pain. I highly recommend it."
Elizabeth B.
01/25/2019
Peanut posture works!
"Yes, I bought the peanut posture and I feel the muscles of my back are much more relaxed"
Francesca C.
01/24/2019
Still early but so far so good
"I think it’s improving my back! It’s only been a week, the first couple uses gave my back certain pains and felt like I really needed to crack it a lot but I assumed it was the correcting which was doing that. Now it feels great and I think it’s helping fix it!"
Raymond G.
01/23/2019
Surprisingly effective
"I purchased Better Back in hope, rather than any real expectation. To my surprise, once I figured out how to wear it properly, I became aware of how comfortable my low back felt, and how significantly my posture improved. I need to continue doing this regularly for a long term effect, but the start is good."
Philippa K.
01/23/2019
Work from Home Dream Product!
"I am a software consultant who works from home when I am not traveling. Each day I sit at my home desk, strap into the Better Back and start my day. There has not been one day since receiving the product that I have not used it! It has made such a difference in my back after sitting most of the day. I haven't brought it along yet on any of my travels, but each time I am on an airplane I think how much I should have packed it - it's compact enough to fit in a medium to large purse/backpack carry-on. I loved this product so much that I bought it as holiday presents for co-workers and my parents. Thank you BetterBack! "
Katie
01/21/2019
Bought Years Ago as a Student and Big Difference Without One Now
"I first backed the BetterBack kickstarter in hopes of finding a product that can help me during prolonged periods of studying. I know that there is no substitute for mobility and stretching but the BetterBack was the solution I was looking for. I used it frequently, and although it took a little bit of time to get used to and to adjust for the appropriate strap length, I managed to put it on comfortably in well under a minute. BetterBack was a big help while I was preparing for my licensing exam and allowed me to maintain an appropriate posture during my studies. Unfortunately I had left my BetterBack at an ex's house prior to a breakup and I do not foresee getting it back any time soon (she was a fan too). I will be a repeat customer in the near future. Would recommend!"
Martin
01/20/2019
Instant results. Love it!
"Stimulated posture awareness immediately."
Timothy V.
01/19/2019
This was my 2nd order
"This was my 2nd order of BetterBack. It greatly alleviates my back and neck pain, I'm a therapist who sits all day long and this is such a relief! My only suggestions would be to make it easier to zip up, it's rather hard to do, and to somehow make it easier to keep the clip in place between your legs, it seems to slip out with the slightest movement"
Joyce W.
01/18/2019
Better Back works Immediately to reduce back pain, spasm & Structurally Aligns your spine naturally.
"Yes Immediately started working very first time !"
Dr R.
01/15/2019
Physical therapists have something to worry about!
"I've had stenosis and scoliosis for years. Bought this wacky device on a total lark. Literally 3 days later, pain and and posture have done a 360. Astonishing! It feels so good to wear too. Watch out yoga teachers and PTs."
steve
01/14/2019
Works good
"Feels good sitting behind desk. Ever considered having it strap to waist? Its a pain to have to re-adjust every time you get up out of chair to take a call or get a drink."
Craig A.
01/09/2019
Don't buy a knock off version. The Better Back is WORTH the investment.
"This product is freaking amazing. I workout 6 days a week and own a business, so I'm on my computer for HOURS every day. My back pain from poor posture started to get in the way of my workouts. Everything was always tight. The only way I could find an ounce of relief was from my wife giving me a massage. Even then, the relief lasted for 5 minutes and my back tightened up again. I asked for the Better Back Therapy from my brother for Christmas, and he got me a 12 dollars knock-off version. It didn't work. Same thing. My back still hurt every day. I just had a gut feeling about the Better Back. So I ordered the Better Back Therapy and even before I tried it on, I could tell this product was exponentially better quality. I've had back pain every single day since 2011. 8 years. I've been using this product for 3 days now and my back pain is COMPLETELY GONE. I don't write reviews very often, but this product is so amazing that I needed to share this. I'm so grateful for this product and I will continue to use it every day. "
Brad Bizjack
01/08/2019
Best purchase!!
"I had to have an emergent discetomy in June and then a revision at the end of December. We ordered Better Back while I am on leave from work recovering from surgery. No exaggeration since donning the brace I am sitting more comfortably than I have in months!!! I would normally stand to do everything because sitting in a chair, floor, couch was so uncomfortable and put my spine in a flexed position that I did not want. Better Back changes all of that, I can sit with my spine fully supported in extension with no pain!!! Definitely recommend!!"
Jaime
01/05/2019
What a difference!
"I saw this on Shark tank, at this point I will try anything...really bad. I have Sciatic Nerve Pain causes by herniated spinal discs and inflammation. For the majority of people, sciatic nerve pain is caused by a herniated disc in the back, which means a disc in the spine develops a slight crack or tear. That is me, I had surgery 20 years ago and have to be careful now that I am 56 years of age. I have been using Better Back while I work at my desk for about 3 days and already I was able to work in the yard, load up my truck with yard depress and unload it at the transfer station on my own!!! Wow, this is such a BIG help! I needed this to help keep mobile. It really works!!! Thank you Better Back!"
johnna B.
01/03/2019
Great resource for hyper-mobile hips
"My joints and muscles are effected by my pelvis becoming misaligned due to flexibility. Having a quick way to align my pelvis and spine immediately reduced pain and allows me to do strengthening exercises without fearing I will exacerbate this issue. I am definitely experiencing improvement with better back 😊"
Sheri H.
01/03/2019
Fantastic Product
"The BetterBack is amazing! I've had back pain for a couple of years and this instantly relieves the pain when I'm using it. My posture feels much more proper with it as well. Their customer service is also fantastic! Would absolutely recommend!"
Justin
12/24/2018
Awesome!
"One of the best purchases I made all year"
Tony Martin II
12/20/2018
I love BetterBack
"As I write this review I am sitting with my BetterBack on. It's one of the best purchases I've made this year. I've struggled with back pain since I was 14 and nothing has helped as much as BetterBack. My posture has definitely improved and other people have noticed. I bought BetterBack for my families grab bag this Christmas and it was the most sought after gift! I would recommend BetterBack to anyone and I frequently do. "
Sara P.
12/18/2018
AMAZING!
"I was given this product as a gift from my significant other and it is a game changer. I am an on the go woman who works in an office and at home and this product immensely helps support my back. I am 24 years old and recommend this product to everyone! It doesn't matter your age or gender! This product works and will change your life for the better. I have had Sciatic pain, and I currently have chronic back pain and scoliosis. With this product I have no pain in my back with sitting down for long periods of time. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Brianna Lopez
12/17/2018
SuperStraps made a difference
"I just got back from a 6 mile hike and the Superstraps without a doubt made a difference. I just ordered a 2nd pair. I have wide backpack strap and with the adjustments, the Superstraps worked perfectly."
Sid Scheck
12/15/2018
Great product to remind you to have great posture!
"Better back has improved my posture by implementing healthy habits! Also great customer service and communication all around!"
Harry M.
12/13/2018
Skeptic!
"I have purchased almost every craze out there that claims to help with back pain and thought... What the heck! Why not BetterBack. The skeptic in me was Definitely shocked after the first 15 minutes of wearing. I'm a 52yr female with chronic lower back pain and neck pain along with terrible posture. I have only recently purchased BetterBack but can already feel the difference in the way I sit and stand. It actually makes you want to correct all those bad habits when sitting and standing. I highly recommend BetterBack for everyone with or without issues. "
Cheryl H
12/12/2018
Helpful
"Hope you are well, I used your product couple of weeks now, which is really helpful and I feel the difference between the system being on or not. I use it for work everyday with my Minaal daily bag??"
Daniel Cheung

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $ 0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods