Reviews


Write a review
  2972

10/19/2018
Impressed
"Betterback definitely improved my posture. Hopefully it will help me develop new healthy habits for my back."
Philippe L.
10/19/2018
Great alternative to expensive chairs
"It helps me with my posture while sitting. It is good."
Martin B.
10/18/2018
Better Back
"Love this product. My body feels really good after wearing just a few minutes. Would recommend ."
Michael Goodman
10/18/2018
Better bak
"Yes it is awesome!"
Jacob C.
10/17/2018
Great equipment
"Hello. It has improved lot. My problem is shorter right leg and problems in right knee. That is why I tense the lower back muscles. And so on hip and neck problems. Your BetterBack has helped and teached me to relaxe muscles. I am very very happy, I bought BetterBack. Sincerely Kai R"
Kai R.
10/14/2018
Great product!
"This product has literally changed my professional life. I can now sit hours without my back becoming tired. I have already bought it for 3 of my friends! :) "
Daniel F.
10/13/2018
Love it!
"I literally look forward to wearing BetterBack every day! It’s so comfortable and it works!"
Jennifer J.
10/13/2018
Great for the airplane
"I have lower back problems which can cause long distance travel to be uncomfortable. Last week I flew 18 hours and used my BetterBack for the first time. It was easy to pack and helped relieve the back pain I normally feel when traveling long distance. I haven’t used this product long enough to say its improved my posture, but while using it, it definitely relieves back pain. It feels GREAT."
Cindy B.
10/08/2018
Easily maintain good posture
"I have found it very easy to use and comfortable. As soon as you put it on you can feel your body moving into a better upright posture."
Richard H.
10/07/2018
I tried it the first time and I fell in love with it
"I am a frequent traveller working between Asia and the US. I tried it the first time few weeks ago and love it. I have purchased a total of 4. I will bring them to China in a week and give it as gift to my friends who have back issue. Keep up the good work."
Tony Z.
10/04/2018
Better Back
"I felt immediate relief, from day one! Just ordered 4 more for friends and family!"
Robert D.
10/04/2018
Thank You.
"It has relieved my back pain almost instantly. It helped so much that I gifted it to my brother who has back issues, and who needs it more than me. I will be buying another when I get the money to do so, and hopefully keeping it for myself. Thank you, from my brother."
Kristin A.
10/03/2018
What a workout!
"I have MS, and my symptoms are weakness in various parts of my body. This has led to lots of lounging on the couch. I don't have any back pain, but my core is atrophied from years of neglect. I am now committed to strength training to see if I can improve my mobility. The BetterBack has been a wonderful tool. Using it for 15 minutes makes me sweat, and forces me to use muscles I haven't used in a long time. I look forward to seeing results."
John M.
10/03/2018
So easy to do!
"I just leave it on my desk chair & use it for 15 to 30 minutes from time to time throughout the day. It relieves pressure, resets my alignment & I can do it while I'm sitting there anyway! Brilliant."
Amy K.
09/30/2018
It very comfortable!!
"Still to soon to tell. I will where it. "
JoAnn S.
09/29/2018
Amazing device
"I just received my BetterBack yesterday and I have worn it twice. I am amazed at how easy it is to use, how portable it is, but most importantly I am amazed at the amount of relief I have from sciatic pain/discomfort I have had for decades. This is a 5 star "plus" for me. Thank you thank you thank you!"
Li F.
09/27/2018
Amazing design
"I just received it yesterday, today is my first day of using it but I am already loving it!, it feels great to wear it"
sebastian K.
09/26/2018
Testing
"Still testing this out for 1 week. Every morning I sit for 15 minutes with the BetterBack while I meditate. I wanted to see if it would improve my posture while sitting an standing and not sure it is working. I will keep using to see if it is helping. Not sure but will keep testing. Do you have any u-tubes for helpful ideas"
Roselyn K.
09/26/2018
BetterBack review
"It has improved my posture & has alleviated most of my back pain. I was amazed!!"
Amy A.
09/25/2018
Best Support product for sitting
"Absolutely, I’ve found the BetterBack brace to be for several reasons. I’m very short and have a failed lumbar fusion. I struggle to sit correctly in any chair. I was able to sit to sit in an overstuffed chair without any pillars. The brace helps me to sit with my neck and shoulder in a better posture. I love that it’s portable although I struggle to get it zipped closed."
Wendy G.
09/25/2018
Great product!
"My posture is much better, and the tightness and pain are much diminished. I was getting a great deal of numbness in my legs, as well, which has also subsided. The product is sturdy and well made."
Sheila B.
09/25/2018
Perfect
"I am sedentary throughout the week due to my job. BetterBack has helped my posture and I do not have lower back pain anymore! Great, marvelous product! Great investment for your health! "
Noely V.
09/25/2018
Love it!
"Yes helps me sit up straight"
Neel T.
09/24/2018
Michael Miller Betterback review
"Betterback provides great support in almost any chair. There are a lot of back pain relief aids out that make big promises. Most don't deliver. I have had Betterback for about a month and still use it almost every day. "
Michael M.
09/23/2018
It works
"Yes. It relieves the pain."
Mrs P.
09/23/2018
perfect
"yesssssssssssssssss"
Youssef A.
09/21/2018
Great product!
"Yes. But mostly for the time I am wearing it. I am hoping the posture becomes a habit regardless of me wearing BetterBack. I would want to be able to wear it for longer duration. 15 minutes/ day is not enough to make it a habit. Great product!"
Rasesh G.
09/19/2018
Very surprised with the results!
"I’ve purchased a lot of products, books and dvds to help ease my back aches. I received BetterBack” a couple of weeks ago. So far, it is the best product to bring immediate relief for my lower back pains. I have introduced it to a number of people and they have all asked me for the link to order one for themselves. I may just order another one, to leave in the office, instead of bringing it back and forth from home. Thank you. "
Ijen H.
09/17/2018
Wonderfull posture fix
"The BetterBack is an awesome product which improved my posture and works great for back-pain! I would recommend this product anytime!"
Tom K.
09/16/2018
I have been having trouble
"I have been having trouble with carpal tunnel (actually its the ulnar nerve) so it starts in my neck and back and extends down to my ring and pinky finger. Since wearing better back, my posture has improved and has relieved my nerve pain. I used it while using my computer and at my desk while making jewelry. It is wonderful! "
Emily W.