Reviews


Write a review
  2990

11/16/2018
INSTANT RESULTS!
"A couple of years ago i had a back surgery ( microdiscectomy ) so trust me when i tell you i know all about back pain & its remedies.. Even after surgery i still feel nerve damage..leg pain was chronic on a daily basis whenever i sat down for more than 2 hours.. so after all the good reviews, decided to give betterback a try.. The very first time i used it i felt immediate relief.. i could feel all my body aligning to a perfect position, without any effort or pain,, even when i am not using it, i could feel my body getting used to sit in that same position, the natural perfect posture... you walk different, you stand different, i even breathe differently! & when you get all these improvements, you just have a better life quality Overall I am seeing great results, instant pain relief in a natural, practical & most importantly drug free remedy! My only regret about betterback is not giving it a try sooner!"
Adrian M.
11/15/2018
Thank you for the product!
"Yes - it improved my posture and made sitting correctly a natural thing :) However it's a little bulky - not too easy to bring around"
Alina M.
11/13/2018
My back is Better
"My pain has definitely been a lot more relieved since using the BetterBack 15-30mins a day for the past few weeks. I started using it more often especially when I’m using my computer. Great Product!!!"
Long T.
11/10/2018
Simple and Effective
"I'm almost half way into my forties and my body is starting to complain about it. Mild back aches, a pinched nerve in my shoulder, the need for and upgrade to a properly cushy-yet-supportive mattress to sleep on, etc. Pretty normal stuff for people in this age bracket based on what myself and my friends are experiencing. I've recently started my own business and depending on the day, I might spend anywhere from 6-12 hours sitting at my desk. Needless to say, an ergonomic desk and computer peripherals can only do so much. BetterBack has helped to start to re-teach me how to sit properly in order to alleviate my back discomfort. You can feel the difference immediately and it's amazing but let me tip you off to the fact that years of slouching will have left your core and your back muscles weak. Getting those back into a strong and fully engaged state will take time. Start with short sessions with your BetterBack and work up to longer periods of time. Day by day you'll be restoring your body to a state where sitting will no longer equal discomfort! The future senior citizen version of you will thank the forties version of you for your efforts! "
Lori A.
11/09/2018
Unbeleivable Product!!!
"There is nothing else to say other than this products works....period. I felt instant relief and my work days are pain free from my terrible posture. If anyone is considering this product, stop considering it and just buy it. You will not be disappointed at all!."
Peter
11/08/2018
Persistent back pain relieved within minutes
"BetterBack has greatly improved both my posture AND my back pain."
Sam F.
11/06/2018
I’m buying a second set for work
"It work very well. Very easy to adjust. Very comfortable and supportive. The improve poster increase my productivity at work as I don’t have to strain my back to sit upright all the time. I also have spondylitis and I hope in long time this can help me return the spine to the correct curvature."
Murhamdilah M.
11/06/2018
I LOOK FORWARD TO SITTING AT MY DESK NOW
"I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and your team for creating and bringing this product to market. I am 25 years old at the time of this writing and have had back pain since I was 16 years old. I have been in and out of different chiro offices for the past 9 years only to have the same results over and over again, taken muscle relaxants, high strength CBD oil, massage therapy and now started yoga. NONE OF THESE HAVE HELPED AS MUCH AS ONE DAY OF USE WITH THIS PRODUCT! While those treatments do work for some, they did not really for me, having to pay $45+ per visit for most of these things adds up. Paying for this product once and having it work makes me want cry tears of joy. Super skeptical at first, but now I am a big time advocate of this, I have convinced everyone in the office to purchase one. Thank you so so so much again. I would hug you if I could!"
Mitchell Baldissera
11/06/2018
Concerned
"I immediately felt supported wearing BetterBack for the past 2 weeks, however starting 2 days ago I’ve had excruciating lower back pain. I bought BetterBack mainly to improve my terrible sitting and walking posture. I have never had lower back pain or seen a doctor for back pain, so this is new and very scary and worrying. If you have any ideas on what I should do please let me know."
Gary G.
10/31/2018
Instant reflief
"Popped my back 2 weeks ago taking bowling balls out of my SUV. Been on ice pack for two weeks with minimal pain relief.. Got my Better Back tonight 10/30/2018 and used it and got immediate relief. Got to be one of the best back pain cures ever constructed. Have already recommended it to one if my bowling partners. He has been with sciatic pain for several months and I'm sure this will help. We are both in our mid seventies so we have both have seen several back "cures", but I feel this is the best solution so far."
Robert Erlanger
10/30/2018
Computer user back pain... Relief!!
"I just got my Better Back Therapy about two weeks ago and have been using it at my desk for the past week. I work on a computer and was starting to feel the keyboarding posture taking over my life. I saw this product on one of the morning talk show deals and decided to try it. Definitely, a good choice as I feel that it is helping me to improve my posture when sitting at my desk and through that, I am eliminating a lot of the pain I was feeling. Thank you!"
Karen S Kersten
10/30/2018
Got this for me, my wife uses it instead
"I've been experiencing back pain for over 2 months. Posture wasn't so great when working, especially my work involves sitting for over 8 hours a day. Have only been using it for like 3 days, but I've felt significant improvement over these couple of days. Been using it the whole workday. Will recommend it to everyone."
Bramantyo S.
10/23/2018
Betta Back
"A month ago I visited my son and was having problems with my back whilst I was there. He had purchased your Better Back some time ago, and set it up for me, the effect was immediate. I ordered it for myself, it is fantastic, I put it on most days. I'm doing the gardening again - i'm a fan. I will be 80yrs. next birthday."
Faye C.
10/22/2018
Excellent posture correction
"I love how the BetterBack brings my body into its best posture. I have scoliosis and it takes the chronic pressure and pain away when I am using it. I would definitely recommend it, and I bought one for a friend who spends a lot of time sitting at a computer. "
Michelle
10/21/2018
awesome
"I've had this product for around a week, and love it. I put it on and keep it on for around 15 to 30 mins. My back feel so much better i can actually get up from a sitting position without looking like i'm 80 years old. this is a great product, and would for sure recommend this product to anyone with back issues. I've had years of back problems. As a truck driver and heavy equipment operator i've destroyed my back bouncing around in a truck and equipment, I've also done damage playing sports, and this is helping my emensly, and love your product."
Garry Walgren
10/19/2018
Impressed
"Betterback definitely improved my posture. Hopefully it will help me develop new healthy habits for my back."
Philippe L.
10/19/2018
Great alternative to expensive chairs
"It helps me with my posture while sitting. It is good."
Martin B.
10/18/2018
Better Back
"Love this product. My body feels really good after wearing just a few minutes. Would recommend ."
Michael Goodman
10/18/2018
Better bak
"Yes it is awesome!"
Jacob C.
10/17/2018
Great equipment
"Hello. It has improved lot. My problem is shorter right leg and problems in right knee. That is why I tense the lower back muscles. And so on hip and neck problems. Your BetterBack has helped and teached me to relaxe muscles. I am very very happy, I bought BetterBack. Sincerely Kai R"
Kai R.
10/14/2018
Great product!
"This product has literally changed my professional life. I can now sit hours without my back becoming tired. I have already bought it for 3 of my friends! :) "
Daniel F.
10/13/2018
Love it!
"I literally look forward to wearing BetterBack every day! It’s so comfortable and it works!"
Jennifer J.
10/13/2018
Great for the airplane
"I have lower back problems which can cause long distance travel to be uncomfortable. Last week I flew 18 hours and used my BetterBack for the first time. It was easy to pack and helped relieve the back pain I normally feel when traveling long distance. I haven’t used this product long enough to say its improved my posture, but while using it, it definitely relieves back pain. It feels GREAT."
Cindy B.
10/08/2018
Easily maintain good posture
"I have found it very easy to use and comfortable. As soon as you put it on you can feel your body moving into a better upright posture."
Richard H.
10/07/2018
I tried it the first time and I fell in love with it
"I am a frequent traveller working between Asia and the US. I tried it the first time few weeks ago and love it. I have purchased a total of 4. I will bring them to China in a week and give it as gift to my friends who have back issue. Keep up the good work."
Tony Z.
10/04/2018
Better Back
"I felt immediate relief, from day one! Just ordered 4 more for friends and family!"
Robert D.
10/04/2018
Thank You.
"It has relieved my back pain almost instantly. It helped so much that I gifted it to my brother who has back issues, and who needs it more than me. I will be buying another when I get the money to do so, and hopefully keeping it for myself. Thank you, from my brother."
Kristin A.
10/03/2018
What a workout!
"I have MS, and my symptoms are weakness in various parts of my body. This has led to lots of lounging on the couch. I don't have any back pain, but my core is atrophied from years of neglect. I am now committed to strength training to see if I can improve my mobility. The BetterBack has been a wonderful tool. Using it for 15 minutes makes me sweat, and forces me to use muscles I haven't used in a long time. I look forward to seeing results."
John M.
10/03/2018
So easy to do!
"I just leave it on my desk chair & use it for 15 to 30 minutes from time to time throughout the day. It relieves pressure, resets my alignment & I can do it while I'm sitting there anyway! Brilliant."
Amy K.
09/30/2018
It very comfortable!!
"Still to soon to tell. I will where it. "
JoAnn S.