Reviews


Write a review
  2987

03/23/2018
"This is the easiest and best device to use on your back !!! I have been buying them as a gift for my friends with lower back issues."
Ronald
03/23/2018
"I work full time at a desk and I’ve constantly had minor back issues that are starting become more than just annoying. I have a standing desk which is helpful but not a complete fix. I have tried other products such a stability ball, the blow up disc, foot supports and BackJoy but nothing that gave me the feeling like I had found relief. I’ve only had the better back for a a few days but the moment I had it on (which was simple) I could feel a difference. I immediately felt a stretch in my shoulders. Once the straps were in place it felt like my shoulders were moved to the correct position in my body instead of hunched forward like usually are. It has taken me a few days to figure out the correct tension, however not once in the adjustment period did I feel uncomfortable. It always felt like an improvement over regular sitting. There was a comment I read that you should feel like you are sitting on the edge of the seat. Once I got my feet flat on the floor and got onto ‘the edge’ that was when I felt like I had it. I could be on the edge with my back in the correct position and still be supported. I am rotating my day between the Better Back and my standing desk and I feel much better. I am not sure but I think even my stress level has come down. I’ve felt calmer since using this. I love that you can quickly and easily zip it up because I feel like I can take this with me at the end of the week and get the benefit at home as well. I was skeptical at first because the price was a little outside my comfort spend but I’m glad I took the risk because it is awesome. If price is a concern but you still want the benefit, you could consider splitting the cost with another coworker and splitting the day. You’d just have to be prepared to fight for it if one of you left ;)"
Stefanie Simoes
03/23/2018
"After 4 days using BetterBack, I love it . My daily pains are obviously still there, but when I use it I can sit pain free with perfect posture for long periods of time. That makes it absolutely worth the purchase! Using it as I type!"
Shawn
03/23/2018
"It's too early to tell as I only got it 2 days ago. I've used it twice each day. I still have pain but it feels comfortable for about 30 mins and then I have to remove it."
Monica O’Brien
03/23/2018
"I love how your product provides my back relief. I have had lower back surgery due to sciatica and my posture is something I struggle with. I am encouraged that with this product I can improve my overall posture."
DANIEL R CIOBANASIU
03/23/2018
"This has changed my life.! Thank you..."
Kathleen
03/23/2018
"I bought this for my wife, who has lower back issues. It was a long shot, really thought I'd be sending it back for a refund. To my amazement, she uses it every evening and seems to feel the benefit. Thanks..........."
Joe
03/23/2018
"This is phenomenal. After a couple days of use, my back is already feeling better. I wish there was a more easier way to adjust the knee straps. I would recommend this to everyone!"
Jashim Jalal
03/22/2018
"Great product and quick and reliable service. Couldn't be happier!"
Emily
03/22/2018
"This is the most amazing back product I’ve ever used! My back feels so good when I use it and I can see my posture improving daily!!"
Jennifer
03/19/2018
"Enjoying the product so far. Noticed a difference right away."
Carrie
03/16/2018
Thankyou!
"A OMG!!!"
Suzan Ross
03/15/2018
Love it
"I love it, I have had to use a standing desk this last year as sitting was killing my lower back, but i found that was fine answering quick emails etc, but when i needed to "sit and concentrate" ... a standing desk just was not working. I have been using it for 2 weeks now and love it so much. Highly recommend !"
grant
03/13/2018
"Absolutely amazing, showing it to my mother and my friends who also suffer of back pain!"
Collin
03/10/2018
Better Back
"Has been great for strengthening my back have only had it for three weeks ,need to use every day but can feel the change now walk better and straighter,lmproving every day "
Valerie W.
03/09/2018
Mind blowing relief on the second use!
"I received the Better Back Thermal edition 3 days ago. I used it yesterday for 20 minutes and today for 20. It usually takes me a few hours after I get up to start moving, but today I feel less pressure and pain and I am able to start my day sooner! I'm excited to see how much farther this device can help me. I'll update my review after more time passes. I am surprised and grateful to have found a tool that helps and helps quickly. Thank you Better Back ☺"
Sheri
03/07/2018
Pain Relief!
"Been dealing with an excruciatingly painful pinched nerve in my lower back for the past several weeks. Looking for relief I searched the web for something that could help beyond the meds the doc prescribed. Found Better Back and ordered it (although skeptical). The device came yesterday, I put it on and can honestly say that it provided immediate relief! It has been the first time in 3 weeks that I can sit without being in pain.. really! Better Back provides great support and posture control. It feels good on my aching back. Very happy camper with this product :-)"
DIANE RIEGAL
03/04/2018
Great
"It really works"
Mercedes R.
03/04/2018
Amazing
"Love it. Airplane seat has never been so comfortable with BetterBack. I even shared with my fellow travellers and everyone who tried ordered one 😊"
Maureen V.
03/03/2018
Love My BetterBack
"Yes, it has helped to keep me sitting at the computer without strain or pain for extended periods of time. Genius tool!"
Dustin F.
03/03/2018
Great product
"Still working on posture and can feel positive difference."
Tiia B.
03/02/2018
"Fast delivery, good quality product. :-)"
Larysa
03/02/2018
Wow!
"Just got my BetterBack today and am writing this review while wearing. I was a little skeptical at first but after a few minutes or figure out the perfect set up for me I instantaneously felt the support that everyone was talking about! I feel like I have the support for my back which I've never experienced before!"
Chelms Varthoumlien
03/02/2018
Believe the hype
"Got mine today, and 30 minutes into using Betterback I can safely say it blows my mind. From the packaging, to the clever pouch design to the actual usability it's a 5 star product! Tried all different methods for lower back pain and bad posture: fitness ball, wedge pillow etc. but this is far the most comfortable to use. My only concern will it strengthen or weaken my lower back muscles in the long run?"
Kosnas Robin
03/02/2018
hi i havvent got my
"hi i havvent got my replacemant but i got the big one and was far to big so angela was great in helping me get the smaller one and with the swap look forward to it arriving"
peter
03/02/2018
"hi i havvent got my replacemant but i got the big one and was far to big so angela was great in helping me get the smaller one and with the swap look forward to it arriving"
peter
03/02/2018
This product is fantastic! My
"This product is fantastic! My back is loving the support!!"
Jorg
03/02/2018
"This product is fantastic! My back is loving the support!!"
Jorg
03/02/2018
I just submitted a review
"I just submitted a review and want to apologize. I did not see the email that came in before this survey. I received my authorization and will follow the instructions. Thank you and again, my apologies for submitting the previous rating."
Linda
03/02/2018
"I just submitted a review and want to apologize. I did not see the email that came in before this survey. I received my authorization and will follow the instructions. Thank you and again, my apologies for submitting the previous rating."
Linda