Reviews


Write a review
  3086

11/06/2018
Concerned
"I immediately felt supported wearing BetterBack for the past 2 weeks, however starting 2 days ago I’ve had excruciating lower back pain. I bought BetterBack mainly to improve my terrible sitting and walking posture. I have never had lower back pain or seen a doctor for back pain, so this is new and very scary and worrying. If you have any ideas on what I should do please let me know."
Gary G.
10/31/2018
Instant reflief
"Popped my back 2 weeks ago taking bowling balls out of my SUV. Been on ice pack for two weeks with minimal pain relief.. Got my Better Back tonight 10/30/2018 and used it and got immediate relief. Got to be one of the best back pain cures ever constructed. Have already recommended it to one if my bowling partners. He has been with sciatic pain for several months and I'm sure this will help. We are both in our mid seventies so we have both have seen several back "cures", but I feel this is the best solution so far."
Robert Erlanger
10/30/2018
Computer user back pain... Relief!!
"I just got my Better Back Therapy about two weeks ago and have been using it at my desk for the past week. I work on a computer and was starting to feel the keyboarding posture taking over my life. I saw this product on one of the morning talk show deals and decided to try it. Definitely, a good choice as I feel that it is helping me to improve my posture when sitting at my desk and through that, I am eliminating a lot of the pain I was feeling. Thank you!"
Karen S Kersten
10/30/2018
Got this for me, my wife uses it instead
"I've been experiencing back pain for over 2 months. Posture wasn't so great when working, especially my work involves sitting for over 8 hours a day. Have only been using it for like 3 days, but I've felt significant improvement over these couple of days. Been using it the whole workday. Will recommend it to everyone."
Bramantyo S.
10/27/2018
You are healing the world!
"This is a terrific, cost effective product solving a very important need. It does its work and always keeps you in good posture when you wear it, sitting on any chair...you don't need reminders anymore to watch your posture! Love it, highly recommended for people of all ages, whether you are looking to cure back pain or just interested in improving your posture over time for a "better back"!"
Rajesh
10/23/2018
Betta Back
"A month ago I visited my son and was having problems with my back whilst I was there. He had purchased your Better Back some time ago, and set it up for me, the effect was immediate. I ordered it for myself, it is fantastic, I put it on most days. I'm doing the gardening again - i'm a fan. I will be 80yrs. next birthday."
Faye C.
10/22/2018
Excellent posture correction
"I love how the BetterBack brings my body into its best posture. I have scoliosis and it takes the chronic pressure and pain away when I am using it. I would definitely recommend it, and I bought one for a friend who spends a lot of time sitting at a computer. "
Michelle
10/21/2018
awesome
"I've had this product for around a week, and love it. I put it on and keep it on for around 15 to 30 mins. My back feel so much better i can actually get up from a sitting position without looking like i'm 80 years old. this is a great product, and would for sure recommend this product to anyone with back issues. I've had years of back problems. As a truck driver and heavy equipment operator i've destroyed my back bouncing around in a truck and equipment, I've also done damage playing sports, and this is helping my emensly, and love your product."
Garry Walgren
10/19/2018
Impressed
"Betterback definitely improved my posture. Hopefully it will help me develop new healthy habits for my back."
Philippe L.
10/19/2018
Great alternative to expensive chairs
"It helps me with my posture while sitting. It is good."
Martin B.
10/18/2018
Better Back
"Love this product. My body feels really good after wearing just a few minutes. Would recommend ."
Michael Goodman
10/18/2018
Better bak
"Yes it is awesome!"
Jacob C.
10/17/2018
Great equipment
"Hello. It has improved lot. My problem is shorter right leg and problems in right knee. That is why I tense the lower back muscles. And so on hip and neck problems. Your BetterBack has helped and teached me to relaxe muscles. I am very very happy, I bought BetterBack. Sincerely Kai R"
Kai R.
10/14/2018
Great product!
"This product has literally changed my professional life. I can now sit hours without my back becoming tired. I have already bought it for 3 of my friends! :) "
Daniel F.
10/13/2018
Love it!
"I literally look forward to wearing BetterBack every day! It’s so comfortable and it works!"
Jennifer J.
10/13/2018
Great for the airplane
"I have lower back problems which can cause long distance travel to be uncomfortable. Last week I flew 18 hours and used my BetterBack for the first time. It was easy to pack and helped relieve the back pain I normally feel when traveling long distance. I haven’t used this product long enough to say its improved my posture, but while using it, it definitely relieves back pain. It feels GREAT."
Cindy B.
10/08/2018
Easily maintain good posture
"I have found it very easy to use and comfortable. As soon as you put it on you can feel your body moving into a better upright posture."
Richard H.
10/07/2018
I tried it the first time and I fell in love with it
"I am a frequent traveller working between Asia and the US. I tried it the first time few weeks ago and love it. I have purchased a total of 4. I will bring them to China in a week and give it as gift to my friends who have back issue. Keep up the good work."
Tony Z.
10/04/2018
Better Back
"I felt immediate relief, from day one! Just ordered 4 more for friends and family!"
Robert D.
10/04/2018
Thank You.
"It has relieved my back pain almost instantly. It helped so much that I gifted it to my brother who has back issues, and who needs it more than me. I will be buying another when I get the money to do so, and hopefully keeping it for myself. Thank you, from my brother."
Kristin A.
10/03/2018
What a workout!
"I have MS, and my symptoms are weakness in various parts of my body. This has led to lots of lounging on the couch. I don't have any back pain, but my core is atrophied from years of neglect. I am now committed to strength training to see if I can improve my mobility. The BetterBack has been a wonderful tool. Using it for 15 minutes makes me sweat, and forces me to use muscles I haven't used in a long time. I look forward to seeing results."
John M.
10/03/2018
So easy to do!
"I just leave it on my desk chair & use it for 15 to 30 minutes from time to time throughout the day. It relieves pressure, resets my alignment & I can do it while I'm sitting there anyway! Brilliant."
Amy K.
09/30/2018
It very comfortable!!
"Still to soon to tell. I will where it. "
JoAnn S.
09/29/2018
Amazing device
"I just received my BetterBack yesterday and I have worn it twice. I am amazed at how easy it is to use, how portable it is, but most importantly I am amazed at the amount of relief I have from sciatic pain/discomfort I have had for decades. This is a 5 star "plus" for me. Thank you thank you thank you!"
Li F.
09/27/2018
Amazing design
"I just received it yesterday, today is my first day of using it but I am already loving it!, it feels great to wear it"
sebastian K.
09/26/2018
Testing
"Still testing this out for 1 week. Every morning I sit for 15 minutes with the BetterBack while I meditate. I wanted to see if it would improve my posture while sitting an standing and not sure it is working. I will keep using to see if it is helping. Not sure but will keep testing. Do you have any u-tubes for helpful ideas"
Roselyn K.
09/26/2018
BetterBack review
"It has improved my posture & has alleviated most of my back pain. I was amazed!!"
Amy A.
09/25/2018
Best Support product for sitting
"Absolutely, I’ve found the BetterBack brace to be for several reasons. I’m very short and have a failed lumbar fusion. I struggle to sit correctly in any chair. I was able to sit to sit in an overstuffed chair without any pillars. The brace helps me to sit with my neck and shoulder in a better posture. I love that it’s portable although I struggle to get it zipped closed."
Wendy G.
09/25/2018
Great product!
"My posture is much better, and the tightness and pain are much diminished. I was getting a great deal of numbness in my legs, as well, which has also subsided. The product is sturdy and well made."
Sheila B.
09/25/2018
Perfect
"I am sedentary throughout the week due to my job. BetterBack has helped my posture and I do not have lower back pain anymore! Great, marvelous product! Great investment for your health! "
Noely V.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $ 0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods